Skip navigation

Ok this week I am down 6 inches!!! I didnt lose much weight becuase I had an emotional week. I ate a few cookies and that took me out of ketosis. The thing is while I was eating them I was saying to myself Why am I eating this, I am not hungry. I am less hungry on MF and the fact that I am full off these little shakes, drink, bars,and soups is amazing. When I think of what I used to eat it is shocking. It showed me my body never needed that much food.
I am learning about myself on this plan. Learnign things that will allow me to do better once I am off.

YES I CAN!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

