Skip navigation

I am on my 5 day of Mf and I have lost 8lbs. I am so excited. I have never lost so much weight in such a short time. If I can lose before and during My timeof the month; I can lose weight anytime. This plan is for me!! 

I am feeling really good about my choice to buy Medifast. I enjoy the food, I am NOT hungry. I am losing weight. I feel like I cant fail. I feel stronger. I am NOT sick to the stomach like usually, not heart burn, no gas, or upset stomach. I am just loving it.

my goal was to lose 10 lbs my first week I think I will make it or be very close!! YEAH ME 🙂

 Thank you MEDIFAST!!!!!!

One Comment

  1. This sounds like a possibility

    tx


Leave a Reply

