Skip navigation

I have been trying sugar free ice pops and I have enjoyed them. they have been a nice treat, low in calories and no sugar. the only draw back is they do not agree with my body

These things give me gas something awful. I mean they really make me stink:( I had no idea i could smell so bad. I have to figure out what to do becuase I need to have a treat or my diet will not work. The ice pops are only 10 calories and the ones with cream only 60. I can eat 2 a day and not be off my diet at all and still eat my sugar free jello after dinner.

The thing is If I continue to eat these things My family wont like me anymore.

 

Leave a Reply

