Skip navigation

My body hurts. I have been doing my new dvd. It is by CathE. Oh my goodness she is in good shape. I am doing her weightlifting series. It is 45 mins of working the entire body. we do dumbells and the barbell, they do a band I do not have one yet so I use what I have.

I am doing it every other day along with my cardio. On the other days I just do 2 hours of cardio. I have my kids joing in with me. They use 1 kg weights only. My older daughter can handle more weight but she is lazy.

I also have a donna Richardson oleschool dvd I am going to try today.  If I have the strength.

Food well I had a few set backs. I had some chocolate but only 1 bar all week. U susally i buy 3 at a time so that is progress. I have been reading on food combining and I may try to use some of that I read into my diet. It is kind of what I was doing anyway but It even talks about not mixing certain fruits. I was doing protien and veggies, carbs and veggies and fruit alone. They say meat and veggies, no meat and other protiens, like no eggs and bacon. so I can eat an eggs and veggie omlet but no meat. They also go into the different fruits but all i remember is mellons are to be eaten alone…… and never eat dessert right after dinner wait an hour.

Ok well thats my week……see you nest week

Leave a Reply

