Skip navigation

Today I found happiness in a candy bar. YES!!! a low carb sugar free candy bar. I am in love. This thing is just what I needed. The only problem I have on this diet is I sometimes get a real craving for chocolate or sweets. Now I can have it. I am SOooooooooooo happy.

Today I worked out. I ate only what I was suppose to eat and I feel good now. I am about to go to bed and for the first time EVER I really feel like I can do this I can lose weight. What excuse can I have. I found recipes for many new foods that are low carb. I even found a cheesecake 🙂 I may not work out as much as I like to right now but I am moving.  My weigh in is Sunday. We will see how well I do.

Leave a Reply

